Volkswagen Mark IV Forum banner

1 - 20 of 85 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
alrate people, noob here,this is my first post, jus got a mk4 golf 1.4 cheap from me mate a couple ov weeks ago n just baught sum parts for it, seen sum ov urs n they all look simular so im gunna be a bit differnt to stand out at d shows lol, heres the parts iv got so far
rear lights:http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/VW-GOLF-MK4-REAR-LIGHTS-LEXUS-RACE-CHROME_W0QQitemZ120027331268QQihZ002QQcategoryZ72248QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

front bumper:http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/VW-GOLF-4-MK4-FRONT-BUMPER-IMVG4F003_W0QQitemZ220025445969QQihZ012QQcategoryZ72206QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
spoiler:http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/VW-GOLF-MK3-Mk4-KIT-CAR-SPOILER_W0QQitemZ160027226646QQihZ006QQcategoryZ72209QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
rear bumper:http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/VW-GOLF-MK4-NEO-REAR-BUMPER-BARGAIN_W0QQitemZ330026495681QQihZ014QQcategoryZ72206QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
side skirts:http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/VW-GOLF-MK4-SIDE-SKIRTS-3-5-DOOR_W0QQitemZ220023859285QQihZ012QQcategoryZ72208QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
what you guys think, i thinks its gunna be amazing wen fitted n sprayed cant decide between orange or deep purple
pics to follow wen out of workshop

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
also was finkin about a bora front light replacment sure i has seen a blk one here any on gt pics?im well chuffed i have a golf at only 17 haha but only got it for 1500

·
Registered
1,652 Posts