Volkswagen Mark IV Forum banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
649 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
am i posting in right section ? anyway :

hi everyone im new to all this so pretty sure most of you wont have seen my car its jsut the 100 tdi for now :) what we have so far ...

this is how i got her in october/november, standard except some rs4 alloys and lexus lights which were soon changed for some m3 style rear lights which i personally quite like

Posted Image

the next thing i done after 2 months or so was get some coilovers :)

Posted Image

Posted Image

then not a very noticeable mod was debadged the back completely and purschased a vinyl vw badge which fits in the slight recessed section that was left behind.

as you can see below the number plate isnt looking too good so then i ordered some german style plates for her which i need a better picture of really but there is 1 below with new sidelights

Posted Image

Posted Image

thats pretty much where she stands , im not really too keen on my wheels so looking for another set but not sure what to go for an di have a debadged front grill in the garage thats just been sprayed just letting it harden ready to fit :)

comments / advice welcome

·
Registered
649 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
yeh so your sig says [:)]

they are for sale .. but need new ones to replace

also forgot to mention changed all the intrior bulbs to white led's and chrome bee sting aeriel

and colour coded front and back bumpers

·
Registered
649 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
what headlights You got? they look whiter than normal or is it just camera exposure?
do you mean the actual light units or the colour of the bulb ? as far i know they are just standard lights but i changed side light bulbs to some with 5 white smd's

·
Registered
649 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
got some new ebc turbo discs fitted cheap as chips :)

also should be getting some new wheels end of the week